The music artist 'Cyber Monday' is an Synth Wavey Pop extraordinaire who composes and produces fantastic EDM tracks. He is a futurist sensationalist. He is obsessed with online purchases as well as producing his own music releases for the masses.

His influences are Synthpop artists such as Erasure, Soft Cell, Human League, Depeche Mode and more modern artists such as Trevor Something, FrankMusik, Client, Marsheaux.

He is not one to carelessly jump on the revival bandwagon and takes his influences from synth pop past and present, injecting them with his own tastes in dance music and a pop sensibility, creating pop future.

Cyber Monday will take you on a synth wavey pop journey. 


With 8 albums released,  there are:


Synthpop Original Albums (Store Credit, Store Debit), 

Synthpop Cover Albums (Under The Covers 1, 2, and 2B), 

Synthwave Albums (Day Wave and Night Wave) and

Compilation titled Retro Spective 1 which features main and rare tracks on a standard and deluxe version

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Bandcamp - White Circle
  • Apple Music - White Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon